ru

Muzeon

Vorobyovy GoryParterre
ru

Muzeon

Muzeon park of arts is a unique open air museum of sculpture. More then 1000 sculptures are represented in collection: the monuments of the Soviet era and socialism period, works by Russian avant-gardists and contemporary artists and also public art. Among monuments you may see works by Evgeny Vuchetich, Vladimir Lemport, Sergey Merkurov, Vera Mukhina and other famous sculptors.

For the last few years Muzeon turned into one of the most dynamically developing cultural and educational spaces around Moscow. Summer theatre, pavilion school and children’s centre are also working here. In 2013 the renovated pedestrian Krymskaya embankment became the part of the park and also turned into one of the most popular city spots.

Muzeon park of arts today is not just a place for saving historical artifacts but also an unusual exhibition space, platform for rare movies shows, theatre performances and original musical festivals, centre for education and a massive creative workshop.

Muzeon

Muzeon park of arts is a unique open air museum of sculpture. More then 1000 sculptures are represented in collection: the monuments of the Soviet era and socialism period, works by Russian avant-gardists and contemporary artists and also public art. Among monuments you may see works by Evgeny Vuchetich, Vladimir Lemport, Sergey Merkurov, Vera Mukhina and other famous sculptors.

For the last few years Muzeon turned into one of the most dynamically developing cultural and educational spaces around Moscow. Summer theatre, pavilion school and children’s centre are also working here. In 2013 the renovated pedestrian Krymskaya embankment became the part of the park and also turned into one of the most popular city spots.

Muzeon park of arts today is not just a place for saving historical artifacts but also an unusual exhibition space, platform for rare movies shows, theatre performances and original musical festivals, centre for education and a massive creative workshop.

en

Музеон

Воробьевы горыПартер
en

Музеон

Парк искусств МУЗЕОН – уникальный музей скульптуры под открытым небом. В коллекции - более 1000 скульптур: памятники советской эпохи и периода соцреализма, работы отечественных авангардистов и современных художников, а также паблик-арт. Среди монументов - работы Евгения Вучетича, Владимира Лемпорта, Сергея Меркурова, Веры Мухиной и других известных скульпторов.

За последние несколько лет МУЗЕОН превратился в одну из самых динамично развивающихся культурно-просветительских площадок города. В парке работает Летний кинотеатр, павильон ШКОЛА и Детский центр. В 2013 году частью парка стала обновленная пешеходная Крымская набережная, ставшая новой точкой притяжения на карте города.

Сегодня Парк искусств МУЗЕОН – это не только место хранения исторических артефактов, но и необычное выставочное пространство, площадка для показов редкого кино, театральных постановок и оригинальных музыкальных фестивалей, центр самообразования и большая творческая мастерская.

Адрес: Крымский Вал, владение 2

Музеон

Парк искусств МУЗЕОН – уникальный музей скульптуры под открытым небом. В коллекции - более 1000 скульптур: памятники советской эпохи и периода соцреализма, работы отечественных авангардистов и современных художников, а также паблик-арт. Среди монументов - работы Евгения Вучетича, Владимира Лемпорта, Сергея Меркурова, Веры Мухиной и других известных скульпторов.

За последние несколько лет МУЗЕОН превратился в одну из самых динамично развивающихся культурно-просветительских площадок города. В парке работает Летний кинотеатр, павильон ШКОЛА и Детский центр. В 2013 году частью парка стала обновленная пешеходная Крымская набережная, ставшая новой точкой притяжения на карте города.

Сегодня Парк искусств МУЗЕОН – это не только место хранения исторических артефактов, но и необычное выставочное пространство, площадка для показов редкого кино, театральных постановок и оригинальных музыкальных фестивалей, центр самообразования и большая творческая мастерская.

Адрес: Крымский Вал, владение 2